ELECTROTHERM[®] (INDIA) LTD.



Ref. No. : EIL/SD/PIT/2025-2026/2506 Date : 25th June, 2025

To, General Manager (Listing), BSE Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001 COMPANY CODE: 526608 To, Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051 COMPANY CODE: ELECTHERM

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: - Intimation of Closure of Trading Window in terms of SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015

With regard to above subject, pursuant to the Company's Code of Internal Procedures and Conduct for Prevention of Insider Trading in Securities and Policy for Fair Disclosure of Unpublished Price Sensitive Information (UPSI) and the SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015, the trading window for dealing in the securities of the Company by all Designated Persons, will remain closed with effect from 01st July, 2025 till 48 hours after the submission of the Unaudited Financial Results for the quarter ended on 30th June, 2025.

We shall inform you in due course, the date of Board Meeting at which the said Financial Results will be considered, approved and taken on record.

You are requested to please take the same on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Electrotherm (India) Limited

Fageshkumar R. Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No.: F8218

ELECTROTHERM (India) Limited

HEAD OFFICE & WORKS: Survey No. 72, Palodia, (Via Thaltej, Ahmedabad), Gujarat-382115, India. Phone: +91-2717-234553 – 7, 660550Fax: +91-2717-234866 Email: <u>ho@electrotherm.com</u> | Website: www.electrotherm.com REGD. OFFICE: A-1, Skylark Apartment, Satellite Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015. Phone: +91-79-26768844, Fax: +91-79-26768855 CIN : L29249GJ1986PLC009126 Email: sec@electrotherm.com

Other Offices: •Angul•Banglore• Bangladesh • Bellary • Chennai • Coimbatore • Delhi • Ghaziabad • Goa • Hyderabad • Jaipur •Jalna• Jalandhar • Jamnagar • Jamshedpur • Kanpur •Koderma• Kolhapur • Kolkata • Ludhiana •MandiGobindgarh• Mumbai • Nagpur • Nasik •Panaji• Pune • Raipur •Raigarh• Rajkot • Rourkela •Sambalpur